Redfern Now: Promise Me

Exploring the impact of a violent crime on two women and the fight for justice that ensues, Anthony Hayes, Genevieve Lemon and Daniella Farinacci join the cast with Deborah Mailman, Wayne Blair, Lisa Flanagan, Rarriwuy Hick, Kelton Pell and Kirk Page reprising their well established and much loved characters. The powerful, heartbreaking and uplifting telemovie has been written by the AACTA Award winning Steven McGregor and is directed by the ADG Award winning Rachel Perkins. Redfern Now: Promise Me is being produced by Blackfella Films’ Darren Dale and Miranda Dear, line produced by Scott Hartley, story produced by internationally acclaimed writer Jimmy McGovern and executive produced by ABC TV’s Sally Riley and Screen Australia’s Erica Glynn.

To view the CLPR Media Kit Click Here

To view the official ABC Media Kit Click Here